PRESIDENT	SECRETARY	TREASURER	
Kim Kapplinger (23)	Lorilyn Dehning (24)	Steve Nelson (22)	
CARE	OUTREACH	HERITAGE ENDOWMENT	
Autumn Wiste, lead (24)	Barb Gulbranson, lead (24, 1yr term)	Steve Landsom, chair (22)	TRINITY LUTHERAN CHURCH
Kathy Anderson (21, 23)	Jan Kraabel (24)	Jeff Engen (21, 24)	CHOKCH
Joyce Bergrud (23)	Pat Oakes (24)	Tom Gerard (24)	2024
Angie Berns (21, 23)	Kya Peterson (24)	Dana Kjome (23)	2024
Kris Bjerke (21, 23)	Charity Schroeder (24)	Gary Wilhelmson (22)	TEAM
Roxanne Finnesgard (22, 24)	Jessi Strinmoen (19, 21, 23)		
Karen Folstad (21, 23)		MISSION ENDOWMENT	DIRECTORY
Karla St. Mary (24)	PROPERTY	Howard Deters, chair (20, 23)	
COMMUNICATIONS	Jerald Oakes, lead (23)	Laurie Moen (24)	
Mary Zaffke, lead (22-1yr, 23)	Bruce Bergsgaard (22, 24)	Curt Roverud (24)	
Lara Wold Mendez (23)	Joyce Lund (24)	Saundy Solum (24)	
Alisha Solum (24)	David Overland (21, 23)	, , ,	
Saundy Solum (23)	Kim Sherburne (23)		
Rachel Storlie (24)	Richard Storlie (23)	SCHOLARSHIP ENDOWMENT	
EDUCATION	Dean Wiste (23)	Missy Bratland, chair (22)	
Heather Gray, lead (24)		Sheri Allen (23)	
Jessica Kraus (20, 22, 24)	STAFFING	Candyce Deck (20, 23)	TEDAAC
Bev Nelson (22, 24)	Betty Dokken, lead (22)	Marlene Deschler (19, 22)	TERMS: Team Leaders = 3 years,
Tammy Petersen (21, 23)	Steve Hagen (24)	, , ,	may not succeed themselves
Jessica Sherburne (23)	Nancy Gulbranson (22)		on same team.
Bonnie Solberg (23)	Danielle Myhre (23)		<b>Team Members</b> = 2 years, may succeed themselves
Deanna Solum (23)			two times
Hope Turner (24)	STEWARDSHIP		Endowment Committee =
FINANCE	Sheri Allen (24)	5/11/24 SYNOD ASSEMBLY Voting Members	3 years, can serve no more than 2 consecutive terms
Jacque Wennes, lead (23)	Dan Alstad (24)	Lorilyn Dehning	Nominating Committee = composed of current year's out-going members of Council plus 3 others elected at Annual Meeting
Kari Alstad (19, 21, 23)	Steve Kemp (23)	Heather Gray	
Barbara Arnold (23)	Sara Kroshus (23)	Terry Holland	
Steve Bergrud (24)	Joyce Landsom (21, 23)		
Mark Dokken (24)	Kris Rud (23)		President, Secretary,
Kathy Overland (23)		NOMINATING COMMITTEE	Treasurer = 3 years, may not succeed
MISSION IN THE WORLD		Barbara Arnold	themselves
David Storlie, lead (23)	WORSHIP	Bev Nelson	Number in ( ) = the year their
Karen Gray (19, 21, 23)	Lori Wilhelmson, lead (23)	Gary Wilhelmson	term began
Naomi Pollock (20, 22, 24)	Karen Bingham (21, 23)	Plus all team leads finishing	
Jen Solberg (21, 23)	Lee Hoekstra (23)	their term at the end of 2024.	
Stewart Storlie (20, 22, 24)	Terry Holland (24) Scott Kellogg (24)		
	Jackie Parker (21, 23)		
	300me i dinei (21, 23)		

Rick Sundet (20, 22, 24)